thegokulblog

“The man who belonged to mountains, his soul was full of adventures, didn’t fear any heights or depths, he was all in one Reckless,Wild,Young and Crazy”

cropped-g0050042.jpg

I kept on delaying to write about the best ride of my life and what kept me from writing about my ride to Leh,Ladakh in a Royal Enfield was the fear that the miraculous place and the amazing experience could never be put into words, Although I wrote about some Do’s and Don’ts about a motorcycle trip to leh and I hope it was useful for you guys.dscf2987

So trying to put the feel into words and tell you all about the emotional waves that this awesome trip gave me, I open my diary and on reading the very first paragraph I virtually stand in that beautiful road in the deserted land emptying that feeble jerrycan filled with petrol into my Royal Enfield 500.

View original post 4,593 more words

Leave a Reply

